Past Conferences of the Association

14th CSAA Conference 2015 (with ICAS9)
Hosted by the University of Adelaide, Adelaide – Program

13th CSAA Conference 2013
The University of Tasmania, Hobart – Program; Abstracts

12th CSAA Conference – 2011
The Australian National University, Canberra – Program; Abstracts

11th CSAA Conference – 2009
The University of Sydney, Sydney – Program

10th CSAA Conference – 2007
Griffith University, Brisbane

9th CSAA Conference – 2005
La Trobe University, Bendigo
(Chinese Studies Postgraduate Forum – pre-conference, University of Melbourne)

8th CSAA Conference – 2003
University of New South Wales, Sydney
(List of papers in CSAA Newsletter 28)

7th CSAA Conference – 2001
The Australian National University, Canberra

6th CSAA Conference – 1999
Murdoch University, Perth

5th CSAA Conference – 1997
The University of Adelaide, Adelaide

4th CSAA Conference – 1995
Macquarie University, Sydney

3rd CSAA Conference – 1993
Griffith University, Brisbane
(Report in Asian Studies Review 17, no. 2, 1993, pp. 154-55)

2nd CSAA Conference – 1991
The University of Queensland, Brisbane
(Report in Asian Studies Review 15, no 2, 1991, pp. 224-25)

Inaugural CSAA Conference – 1989
The University of Melbourne, Melbourne

Reports on past conferences can also be found in back issues of the newsletter of Asian Library Resources of Australia.