Australia-China Achievement Awards 2014

award-logoWinners and Finalists Announced

Prime Minister Tony Abbott announced the winners of the inaugural round of the Australia-China Achievement Awards during the Address to Parliamentary Dinner for Chinese President Xi Jinping at Parliament House.

Foreign Minister, the Hon Julie Bishop MP and Australia-China Council Board congratulated the winners and finalists for their leadership and contribution to the Australia-China relationship.

The Australia-China Achievement Awards is a new initiative of the Australia-China Council. The Awards celebrate successes of Australian organisations and individuals in advancing Australia-China relations.

For details of winners and finalists, see: